Branch Head

Untitled Document

Sl. No.

Branch Name

Branch Head

Mobile No.

Email ID

1

Thiruvananthapuram

Sri. Girish H

9446002800

girishh@kfc.org

2

Kollam

Smt. Saranaya MS

9446852033

saranyams@kfc.org

3

Pathananmthitta

Sri. Riju VJ

9447023742

rijuvj@kfc.org

4

Alappuzha

Sri. Thampan L

9446002754

thampanl@kfc.org

5

Kottayam

Sri. Arun Jose Jacob

9446002745

arunjosejacob@kfc.org

6

Kattappana

Sri. George AC

9446002755

georgeac@kfc.org

7

Thodupuzha

Sri. Venu S

9288099206

venus@kfc.org

8

Ernakulam

Sri. Prasad  V

9446002775

prasadv@kfc.org

9

Perumbavoor

Smt. Raji PS

9446001383

rajips@kfc.org

10

Thrissur

Smt. Sona Varghese

9446002747

sonavarughese@kfc.org

11

Palakkad

Sri. Arun MR

9446002781

arunmr@kfc.org

12

Malappuram

Sri. Jafar K

9446001362

jafark@kfc.org

13

Kozhikode

Sri. Unnikrishnan A

9446002793

unnikrishnana@kfc.org

14

Wayanad

Sri. Jayajith PS

9188127780

jayajithps@kfc.org

15

Kannur

Sri. Sinu P

9446002787

sinup@kfc.org

16

Kasargode

Sri. Naushad TT

9496807390

noushadtt@kfc.org