Principal Officers

Sri.Premnath Ravindranath
Executive Director

HR & Admin, Finance & Accounts, Marketing, ITD

  • 9496030120
    premnathravindranath@kfc.org

General Manager

Sri.Ranjithkumar E R

Recovery, LMC, RMD

  • GM-I
    91885 25193
    ranjithkumarer@kfc.org
Sri.Ajith Kumar.K

Credit, IA & IW, Legal Department

  • GM II
    9496030109
    ajithkumark@kfc.org

Head Of the Departments

Sri. Adarsh. R (DGM)

IT Department

  • 9496030127
    adarshr@kfc.org
Sri.Rajesh R (DGM)

Credit Department

  • 9447031608
    rajeshr@kfc.org
Sri.Manisankar.M (DGM)

Legal, IA&IW, RTI (Appellate Authority)

  • 9496030182
    mmanisankar@kfc.org
Smt. Soya. K (DGM)

Finance &Accounts Department

  • 9496030174
    soyak@kfc.org
Sri. Anil John Abraham (DGM)

RMD & Loan Monitoring Cell

  • 9496030106
    aniljohnabraham@kfc.org
Sri.P Prasad (AGM)

HR , PIO

  • 9446002735
    pprasad@kfc.org
Sri. Prakash V S (AGM)

Marketing, Board Secretary

  • 9496030127
    prakashvs@kfc.org 
Sri. Babu Jose (AGM)

Recovery Department

  • babujose@kfc.org
    9400284294 

Zonal Managers

Sri.Girish Chandran

South Zone (TVM, KLM,FTA, ALP & KTM Branches)

  • Zonal Office @ Ernakulam
    99472 71851
    girishchandran@kfc.org 
Sri. Abdual Manaf

North Zone ( KKD, PKD, MLP, KNR, WYD, KGD Branches)

  • Zonal Office @ Kozhikode
    9446129476
    abdulmanafc@kfc.org 
Sri. Prasad V (DGM)

Central Zone (EKM, PBR, KTP, TDP, TCR Branches)

  • prasadv@kfc.org
    9446002775